cg55 coaster secret winter

• Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

#1 ArrowFanBoy

ArrowFanBoy

Formerly known as CG55

• 136 posts

Posted 11 November 2011 - 06:20 PM

Hey guys this is my FIRST coaster on HERE! (As in I am not a n00b at build-er-ing...)
So here is what I am willing to show for now, but I am keeping this as secret as possible! Here is what you get to see...
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Sorry it's so messed up... my cat decided to rub all over it, knocking down the whole lift... It will be fixed ASAP...
comments, questions, concerns?
-Reid

#2 -=TK=-

-=TK=-

Building maniacs

• 2753 posts

Posted 11 November 2011 - 06:23 PM

Yes. I'm no VV expert, but I'd say that you should straigten the lift some more, make your supports straight and since your not using tubes as far as I can see, you might want to make some more supports, just for support you know.

-=tK=-

Posted Image

#3 ArrowFanBoy

ArrowFanBoy

Formerly known as CG55

• 136 posts

Posted 11 November 2011 - 06:33 PM

Yes. I'm no VV expert, but I'd say that you should straigten the lift some more, make your supports straight and since your not using tubes as far as I can see, you might want to make some more supports, just for support you know.

-=tK=-