• Please log in to reply
34 replies to this topic

#1 -=Zach=-

-=Zach=-

How do I tubes?

• 1550 posts

Posted 26 August 2014 - 04:53 PM

Hey there guys, long time no see.
What I bring you today is going to be the coaster that gets me back into building, since I have not shown anything in what feels like forever, even though it's only been like 2 months. :P

Any who, I built this weird thing, now look at it.

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

So, I have no idea where I am going with this one besides the drop. I think I am going to do a non-inverting, faced-paced, intense coaster, much like Maarten's Full Circuit. But, any suggestions are always welcome.

Edit: sorry for the large pictures, I'm still learning my new Canon T3. ;)

Posted Image

Maverick|MF|Diamondback|Hulk|Banshee|Raptor|The Bat|Mean Streak|The Beast|DD Ice

Diamondback count: 586 Banshee count: 197

[23:45:59] Im gonna take a selfie with you tomorrow and show my mom that you are not a rapist

#2 +Timmeh+

+Timmeh+

ranting somewhere about something

• 890 posts

Posted 26 August 2014 - 05:00 PM

Looks nice
Not sure if it should be described as B&M.

Sic Parvis Magna
TimmehTheAmazing

#3 timtimlaz

timtimlaz

Please call me Tim....

• 1516 posts

Posted 26 August 2014 - 06:07 PM

I think you could make a nice wingrider, if you based the drop like the one on OldHag's coaster. Then made a 0-Groll type element parallel to the lift. I don't know, just a suggestion.

#4 Gvus

Gvus

Just ride

• 1595 posts

Posted 26 August 2014 - 06:23 PM

Looks nice Zach, glad that you finally posted it.

#5 Coasterman345

Coasterman345

Carp Diem

• 610 posts

Posted 26 August 2014 - 07:32 PM

Looks, fantastic! Could someone please explain to me the differences between Vekoma, B&M, Intamin, etc. I have no idea what makes a coaster a 'B&M', or 'Intamin.'

#6 JayketheKid

JayketheKid

A.K.A J-Coasters

• 953 posts

Posted 26 August 2014 - 08:04 PM