4d dark ride avengers falcons creative group

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Chubs33

Chubs33

Roller Coaster Humanist

• 2842 posts

Posted 10 June 2015 - 08:37 AM

Hey guys, I came a little late to the party since I am still new to the company, but everyone here at Falcon's Creative Group is excited to announce the brand-new Avengers 4D Dark Ride coming to IMG Worlds of Adventures! We are trying to expand our social media presence so if you want to follow us on Twitter and/or like us on Facebook, it would be appreciated! Enjoy!

ORLANDO, FL--(Marketwired - June 10, 2015) - Falcon's Creative Group is excited about the Ilyas & Mustafa Galadari Group's recent unveiling of the 'Avengers: Battle of Ultron' attraction at IMG Worlds of Adventure in Dubai.
'Avengers: Battle of Ultron' will blend stereoscopic 3D media with an elaborate physical environment and special effects to bring the MARVEL Universe to life.
"We are looking forward to guests enjoying our designs and media at this one-of-a-kind attraction. It has been a rewarding process to work with the Ilyas and Mustafa Galadari Group and IP providers such as MARVEL," says President and Chief Creative Officer of Falcon's Creative Group, Cecil D. Magpuri.
The 'Avengers: Battle of Ultron' announcement by the Ilyas & Mustafa Galadari Group coincides with the release of the latest film Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron, which had its international theatrical release this April.
In addition to the latest Avengers attraction, Falcon's Creative Group has been busy at work with other high profile guest experiences at IMG Worlds of Adventure.
IMG Worlds of Adventure consists of four themed zones including MARVEL, Cartoon Network, Lost Valley - Dinosaur Adventure and IMG Boulevard. The indoor themed entertainment destination has been master planned by Falcon's Treehouse, including multiple themed retail and food & beverage establishments that make up over 1.5 million square feet of entertainment.