over banked turn turn woodie

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 colintaylor

colintaylor

Construction Foreman

• 176 posts

Posted 04 May 2010 - 04:40 PM

I AM NEW TO THIS WHOLE CUSTOM BUILDING THING. AND I AHVE NO IDEA HOW TO MAKE AN OVER BANKED TURN. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME!? I NEED, NEED, NEED, NEED, ONE FOR MY NEXT WOODIE COASTER. IT NEEDS TO BE ABOUT 6 DARK GRAY PIECES TALL, AND 180 DEGREE TURN. FOR A WOODEN COASTER. PLEASE HELP. THANK YOU.

#2 rsteele06711

rsteele06711

Go Bulls!

• 323 posts

Posted 04 May 2010 - 05:05 PM

First, you have to learn to build for yourself. This is the first time I have ever said this to you. We are only here to help you get better. Youre not ging to get better if you dont try.
Secondly, a woodie is not going to have an overbanked turn.

Posted Image

RK500

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Thanks Spitfire!

#3 colintaylor

colintaylor

Construction Foreman

• 176 posts

Posted 04 May 2010 - 05:09 PM

not exactly overbanked.....but in the air........ya......its hard to explain the picture in my haead. i have tried...but it dosent work out when i try. so im confused.

#4 rsteele06711

rsteele06711

Go Bulls!

• 323 posts

Posted 04 May 2010 - 05:13 PM

Can I see a picture of your "attempt?"

Posted Image

RK500

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Thanks Spitfire!

#5 Outerlimits659

Outerlimits659

Lead Engineer

• 1448 posts

Posted 04 May 2010 - 05:14 PM

Look. We've asked you for pictures more than once already. I understand your confusion but you've been disregarding our requests constantly. No pictures, no help is possible. That's all.

-OL659-

Posted Image

TTD l I305 l MF l Maverick l Dueling Dragons l Montu l Apollo's Chariot l Raptor l Hulk l Kumba

#6 colintaylor

colintaylor

Construction Foreman

• 176 posts

Posted 04 May 2010 - 05:25 PM

here you go

#7 colintaylor

colintaylor

Construction Foreman

• 176 posts

Posted 04 May 2010 - 05:27 PM